Leadership

Richard Brown  |  President

Richard.Brown@aaahardware.com

David Brown  |   Senior Vice President

David.Brown@aaahardware.com

William H. Brown  |   Vice President / General Manager

William.Brown@aaahardware.com

Susan Shapiro   |   Controller

Susan.Shapiro@aaahardware.com

Josue Paul | Service Department Manager 

josue.Paul@aaahardware.com

Derek Walenta   |   Keying Systems Manager

Derek.Walenta@aaahardware.com

Bill Walenta   |   Electronic Security Sales Manager

Bill.Walenta@aaahardware.com